Welcome to the U.S. Naval Academy Alumni Association of North Texas

New User? Sign up is free  |  Sign In  

Officers of the Chapter

Please contact any one of us for support needed:


President Greg Colandrea '90


Secretary Carrie Murdock, '99 


Treasurer   Russ Coolman '91   money@usnaaa-ntx.com 
Vice President of Programs  Junior Ortiz '81 


Vice President of Membership   Lori Buresh, '00 



Board of Directors:

All Officers Listed Above

Two General Directors


  • Wes Caywood (4 year Term starting 1/1/16)
  • Ken Smith (4 year Term starting 1/1/14)


Past President


  • Matt Elias


Chapter Trustees


  • Greg Colandrea 















© Copyright U.S. Naval Academy Alumni Association of North Texas, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Alumni Development Software